Women in IP Law

Scope of the Committee: To facilitate and empower women in their practice of intellectual property law with respect thereto the Board of Directors.

Jessica Copeland, Co-Chair Abigail Langsam, Co-Chair
Hodgson Russ LLP Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP
140 Pearl Street, Suite 100 250 West 55th Street 
Buffalo, NY 14202 New York, NY 10019
1.716.848.1461 1.212.836.7836
jcopelan@hodgsonruss.com abigail.langsam@apks.com
Board Liaison  Faith Hochberg

Members: Katherine Adams, Nitya Anand, Naomi Birbach, Stephanie Chichetti, Puja Dave, Ursula Dave, Stephanie DelPonte, Lauren Fornarotto, Katherine Harihar, Jacqueline Hatherill, Khue Hoang, Kelsie Kelly, Whitney Meier, Lorraine Morrison, Jennifer Okafor, Hannah Samendinger, Diana Santos, Merav Shor



Committee members have access to view materials, e-mail fellow members, and participate in the discussion board.