NYIPLA Annual Meeting

Our Annual Meeting will be held at The Union League Club on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 
and will bring together innovators and professionals from the judiciary, 
academia, corporate counsel, and leaders in the IP community. 

Sponsorship opportunities are available and can be viewed HERE

*Registration for Annual Meetings is required and free for members. Click HERE to register.

List of Nominations


 Program Schedule & Materials

2:00 p.m.

2:15 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.
CLE Program

3:30 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
*Committee Meetings

4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
*Annual Meeting of Members

5:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Board Meeting

5:30 p.m. 
Cocktail Reception

6:30 p.m.

Awards Dinner