MAY 2019 - APRIL 2020
Board of Directors

Officers

             
       

         President   
         Kathleen E. McCarthy   
         King & Spalding LLP   
          1.212.556.2345   
          kmccarthy@kslaw.com   

         President-Elect
        Colman B. Ragan
        Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries
       1.973.658.1800
          colman.ragan@tevapharm.com

First Vice President
Robert M. Isackson
Leason Ellis LLP
1.914.821.1686
    isackson@leasonellis.com

                   
 
 
                  

           Second Vice President           
          Heather M. Schneider         
        Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP       
          1.212.728.8685          
          hschneider@willkie.com           

           Treasurer   
           Abigail Langsam    
            Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP  
       1.212.836.7836
          abigail.langsam@arnoldporter.com

Secretary
Dyan Finguerra-DuCharme

Pryor Cashman LLP
  1.212.326.0443
 dfinguerra-ducharme@pryorcashman.com

 

 


Board Members

              

 

Peter G. Thurlow               
Polsinelli PC             
1.212.413.2832               

pthurlow@polsinelli.com             



 
              

Douglas R. Nemec
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP
1.212.735.2419
douglas.nemec@skadden.com
2020

Irena Royzman           
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP       
1.212.336.2081          
iroyzman@pbwt.com         
2020         

 Marian Underweiser
IBM Corporation
1.914.945.1125
munderw@us.ibm.com
2020

                

John T. Moehringer
Cadwalader Wickersham & Taft LLP
1.212.504.6731
john.moehringer@cwt.com
2021

Robert J. Rando          
The Rando Law Firm LLP          
1.516.799.9800           
rrando@randolawfirm.com         
2021         
 Alicia A. Russo
Venable LLP
1.212.218.2568
arusso@venable.com
2021
              
 Patrice P. Jean
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
1.212.837.6264
patrice.jean@hugheshubbard.com
2022
 Gene W. Lee          
Perkins Coie LLP       
1.212.261.6825       
glee@perkinscoie.com         
2022      
 Marc J. Pensabene
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
1.212.326.2070
mpensabene@omm.com
2022

 

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

Marian Underweiser 
IBM Corporation 
1.914.945.1125
munderw@us.ibm.com

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 
2019

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 
2019


Board of Directors' Discussion Board

Click Here to view materials, e-mail fellow members, and participate in the discussion forum.