MAY 2020 - APRIL 2021
Board of Directors

Officers




President
Colman B. Ragan
Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries
1.973.658.1800
colman.ragan@tevapharm.com   

President-Elect
Robert M. Isackson
Leason Ellis LLP
1.914.821.1686
isackson@leasonellis.com

First Vice President
Heather M. Schneider
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
1.212.728.8685
hschneider@willkie.com




Second Vice President
Robert J. Rando
Taylor English Duma LLP
1.646.993.1898
rrando@taylorenglish.com

Treasurer
Abigail Struthers
Sandoz
1.917.797.5456
abby.struthers@sandoz.com

Secretary
Cheryl Wang

David Yurman Enterprises LLC
  1.646.264.7289
 cherylwang.esq@gmail.com

 

 


Board Members

      



  

Immediate Past President
Kathleen E. McCarthy
King & Spalding LLP
1.212.556.2345
kmccarthy@kslaw.com



 

John T. Moehringer
Cadwalader Wickersham & Taft LLP
1.212.504.6731
john.moehringer@cwt.com
2021

Alicia A. Russo
Venable LLP
1.212.218.2568
arusso@venable.com
2021

Diana G. Santos
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
  1.212.728.8460
 santosd2@mskcc.org
2021




Patrice P. Jean
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
  1.212.837.6264
 patrice.jean@hugheshubbard.com
2022

Gene W. Lee
Perkins Coie LLP
  1.212.261.6825
 glee@perkinscoie.com
2022

Marc J. Pensabene
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
  1.212.326.2070
 mpensabene@omm.com
2022




Jonathan Berschadsky
Merchant & Gould PC
  1.212.223.7241
 jberschadsky@merchantgould.com
2023

Paul A. Bondor
Desmarias LLP
  1.212.351.3424
 pbondor@desmaraisllp.com
2023

A. John P. Mancini
Mayer Brown LLP
  1.212.506.2500
 jmancini@mayerbrown.com
2023

 

 

 

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

Marian Underweiser 
IBM Corporation 
1.914.945.1125
munderw@us.ibm.com

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 
2019

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 
2019


Board of Directors' Discussion Board

Click Here to view materials, e-mail fellow members, and participate in the discussion forum.