2018-2019 Board of Directors

Officers







President
Peter G. Thurlow
Polsinelli PC
1.212.413.2832
pthurlow@polsinelli.com

President-Elect
Kathleen E. McCarthy
King & Spalding LLP
1.212.556.2345
kmccarthy@kslaw.com

First Vice President
Colman B. Ragan
Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries
1.973.658.1800
colman.ragan@actavis.com



 
 
          

Second Vice President
Robert M. Isackson
Leason Ellis LLP
1.914.821.1686
isackson@leasonellis.com

Treasurer
David Leichtman
Leichtman Law PLLC
1.212.419.5210
dleichtman@leichmanlaw.com

Secretary
Heather Schneider

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
1.212.728.8685
hschneider@willkie.com

 

 


 

Board Members

   

 

 

Annemarie Hassett
 Engelberg Center on Innovation
NYU School of Law

1.212.998.6595
annemarie.hassett@nyu.edu
Immediate Past President
2018

 
     

Mark H. Bloomberg
Zuber Lawler & Del Duca LLP
1.212.899.9830
mbloomberg@zuberlaw.com
2019

Dyan Finguerra-DuCharme
Pryor Cashman LLP
1.212.326.0443
dfinguerra-ducharme@pryorcashman.com
2019
William J. McCabe
Perkins Coie LLP
1.212.261.6829
wmccabe@perkinscoie.com
2019
 
 
 
 
 

 
 


Douglas R. Nemec
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP 
1.212.735.2419
douglas.nemec@skadden.com 
2020

Irena Royzman
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com
2020

Marian Underweiser
IBM Corporation
1.914.945.1125
munderw@us.ibm.com
2020




John T. Moehringer
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
1.212.504.6731
john.moehringer@cwt.com

2021

Robert J. Rando
The Rando Law Firm PC
1.516.799.9800
rrando@randolawfirm.com
2021
Alicia A. Russo
Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto
1.212.218.2568
arusso@fchs.com
2021

   


 

 

Board of Directors have access to view materials, e-mail fellow members, and participate in the discussion board. 

 

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

Marian Underweiser 
IBM Corporation 
1.914.945.1125
munderw@us.ibm.com

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 
2019

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 
2019