MAY 2021 - APRIL 2022
Board of Directors

Officers




President
Robert M. Isackson
Leason Ellis LLP
1.914.821.1686
isackson@leasonellis.com   

President-Elect
Heather M. Schneider
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
1.212.728.8685
hschschneider@willkie.com

First Vice President
Robert J. Rando
Greenspoon Marder LLP
1.212.524.5006
robert.rando@gmlaw.com




Second Vice President
Patrice P. Jean
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
1.212.837.6264
patrice.jean@hugheshubbard.com

Treasurer
Scott Greenberg
Culhane Meadows PLLC
1.917.599.6803
sgreenberg@cm.law

Secretary
Cheryl Wang

Birkenstock USA, LP
  1.917.756.3945
 cwang@birkenstockusa.com

 

 


Board Members

      



  

Immediate Past President
Colman B. Ragan
Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd
1.973.658.1800
colman.ragan@tevapharm.com



 

Jenny Lee
Fay Kaplun & Marcin LLP
1.212.619.6000 EXT 205
jlee@fkmiplaw.com
2022

Gene W. Lee
Perkins Coie LLP
1.212.261.6825
glee@perkinscoie.com
2022

Marc J. Pensabene
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
  1.212.326.2070
 mpensabene@omm.com
2022




Jonathan Berschadsky
Merchant & Gould PC
  1.212.223.7241
 jberschadsky@merchantgould.com
2023

Paul A. Bondor
Desmarais LLP
  1.212.351.3424
 pbondor@desmaraisllp.com
2023

A. John P. Mancini
Mayer Brown LLP
  1.212.506.2500
 jmancini@mayerbrown.com
2023




David Goldberg
Amster Rothstein & Ebenstein LLP
  1.212.336.8153
 dgoldberg@arelaw.com
2024

Diana Santos
IBM Corporation
  1.212.745.2619
 diana.santos@ibm.com
2024

Abigail Struthers
Sandoz, Inc.
  1.917.797.5456
 abby.struthers@sandoz.com
2024

 

 

 

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

Marian Underweiser 
IBM Corporation 
1.914.945.1125
munderw@us.ibm.com

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 
2019

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 
2019


Board of Directors' Discussion Board

Click Here to view materials, e-mail fellow members, and participate in the discussion forum.