Scope of the Committee: To provide thought leadership in legislation, rules and litigation relating to post-issuance proceedings before the Patent Trial and Appeals Board ("PTAB"), and to make recommendations to the Board. Also to provide lectures and information on latest trends and practice pointers for practice before the PTAB and appeals from PTAB decisions.

Frank DeLucia Jr., Co-Chair Charles Macedo, Co-Chair
Merchant & Gould PC
Amster, Rothstein & Ebenstein
767 Third Avenue, 23rd Floor
90 Park Avenue, 21st Floor 
New York, NY 10017
New York, NY 10016

Board Liaison Peter Thurlow

: Ken Adamo, Jacob Baldinger, Steve Baughman, Jonathan Berschadsky, Derrick Carman, Chi Eng, Peter Gergely, Jung Hahm, Cynthia Hardman, Joshua Harris, Ryan Hersh, Khue Hoag, Robert Isackson, Fritz Klantschi, Richard Koehl, Jason LaBerteaux, Andrew Larsen, Gene Lee, Lisamarie LoGiudice, Bernadette Lopez, Frederick Millett, Brian Murphy, Marc Pensabene, Jeffrey Price, Robert Rando, Robert Roby, Eric Saparli, John Stellabotte, Jonathan Stroud, Peter Sullivan, Ksenia Takhistova, William Thomashower, Peter Thurlow, Clifford Ulrich, Kathleen Waybourn, Joel Weiss



Committee members have access to view materials, e-mail fellow members, and participate in the discussion board.