Copyright Law & Practice


Scope of the Committee: To consider all aspects of United States, foreign and multi-national copyright law and practice, and to make recommendations with respect thereto to the Board of Directors.

Lauren EmersonCo-Chair
Baker Botts LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112

Board Liaison Kathleen McCarthy

Members: Steve Ankrom, Rachel Dooley, Dickerson Downing, Brooke Ford, Claire Lebe, Patrick Monahan, Joel Schmidt, Francesca Silverman, Maja Szumarska, Catherine Weiss