Scope of the Committee: To prepare, edit, publish and disseminate such publications as may be requested by the Board of Directors, and to make recommendations to the Board of Directors.

Dale Carlson, Co-Chair William DippertCo-Chair
Wiggin & Dana LLP Lerner Greenberg Stemer LLP
One Century Tower 2445 Hollywood Boulevard
P.O. Box 1832 Hollywood, FL  33020
New Haven, CT  06508 1.954.925.1100

Board Liaison Frank DeLucia

Members: Robert Greenfeld, Michael Keenan, Vadim Vapnyar, Joshua Whitehill