Young Lawyers

Scope of the Committee: To address the concerns and needs of minorities, women and newly-admitted lawyers, and to report with respect thereto to the Board of Directors.

Steven Bernstein, Co-Chair Gary Yen, Co-Chair
Goodwin Procter Kenyon & Kenyon
The New York Times Building, 620 Eighth Avenue One Broadway
New York, NY 10018 New York, NY 10004
1.212.489.7342 1.212.908.6480
Board Liaison Frank DeLucia

Members: Steven Bernstein, Preetha Chakrabarti, Isaac Chao, Alice Cheng, Srikant Cheruvu, David Draper, Vicki Franks, John Geager, David Hubbard, Lindsay Korotkin, Eric Lin, Tracy Montenegro, Jacqueline Niedbala, Khalil Nobles, Loren Pani, Brian Reddy, Michael Sebba, Edward Tulin, George Zalepa </members: <>