Trademark Law & Practice

Scope of the Committee: To consider all aspects of trademark law and practice, and to make recommendations with respect thereto to the Board of Directors.

Pina Campagna, Co-Chair Kathleen E. McCarthy, Co-Chair
Carter, DeLuca, Farrell & Schmidt, LLP King & Spalding LLP
445 Broad Hollow Road, Suite 420 1185 Avenue of the Americas
Melville, NY 11747 New York, NY 10036
Tel: 1.631.501.5700 Tel: 1.212.556.2345
Fax: 1.631.501.3526 Fax: 1.212.556.2222
E-mail: E-mail:

Board Liaison Anthony Lo Cicero

Members Magdalena Berger, Alessandra Biaggi, James Bikoff, Pina Campagna, Charles Chen, Laura Chubb, Dickerson Downing, Noel Humphreys, Karlo Lugo, Kaydi Osowski, Joel Schmidt, David Sherman