Patent Litigation

Scope of the Committee: To consider legislation and rules affecting practice and procedural matters in intellectual property litigation outside the Patent and Trademark Office, and other matters relating to practice in such litigation, and to make recommendations with respect thereto to the Board of Directors. 

Gene Lee, Co-Chair Doug Nemec, Co-Chair
Perkins Coie Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
30 Rockfeller Plaza 4 Times Square
New York, NY 10112 New York, NY 10036
212.261.6825 1.212.735.3000

Board Liaison  William McCabe

Members: Ken Adamo, Eric Agovino, Mark Baker, James Barabas, Jeremy Boczko, Kenneth Canfield, Ralph Dengler, Randy Eisensmith, Chi Eng, Mitchell Epner, Eric Greenwald, Jesse Jenner, Michael Kahn, Dewey Kang, Gene Lee, Mord Lewis, Steven Luksenberg, Patricia Martone, Dennis McMahon, Yousef Mian, Lauren Nowierski, Sapna Palla, Marc Pensabene, MANORANJAN RAI, John Ryan, Anna Schoenfelder, IOANNIS SIPSAS, John Stellabotte, Stefan Stoyanov, Thomas Vetter, Ron Vogel, Joshua Whitehill