Patent Law & Practice

Scope of the Committee: To consider all aspects of patent laws and practice which affect the rights of United States entities in technology and to make recommendations with respect thereto to the Board of Directors.

Brian Rothery, Co-Chair Peter G. Thurlow, Co-Chair
Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP Jones Day
180 Maiden Lane 222 East 41st Street
Ne w York, NY 10038 New York, NY 10017
Tel: 1.212.806.6205 Tel: 1.212.326.3694
Fax: 1.212.806.6006 Fax: 1.212.755.7306
E-mail: E-mail:

Board Liaison Dorothy Auth
Members Ojeiku Aisiku, Andrew Bochner, Jennifer Chheda, Jerry Dainow, Frank DeLucia, Joseph Eng, Igor Faynshteyn, Robert Feinland, Mark Francis, Ilona Gont, Eric Greenbaum, Samson Helfgott, Steven Hoffberg, Geoffrey Hu, David Kaplan, Robert Katz, Immanuel Kim, Philippe Laguerre, Chul-Woo Lee, Edward Meilman, Karl Milde, Charles N.J. Ruggiero, Alan Sack, Peter Saxon