Board of Directors Members

 


Term

Thomas J. Meloro
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 1.212.728.8248
Fax: 1.212.728.9248
E-mail: tmeloro@willkie.com

Immediate Past President
2014

Kevin C. Ecker
Philips Intellectual Property & Standards 
345 Scarborough Road
P.O. Box 3001
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
Tel: 1.914.333.9618
Fax: 1.914.332.0615
E-mail: kevin.ecker@philips.com

2014

Alexandra B. Frisbie
UTC Climate, Controls and Security
One Carrier Place
Farmington, CT 06032
Tel: 1.860.674.3316
Fax: 1.860.660.4426
E-mail: alexandra.frisbie@utc.com

2014

Bruce C. Haas
Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto 
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
Tel: 1.212.218.2290
Fax: 1.212.218.2200
E-mail: bhaas@fchs.com

2014

Richard E. Parke
Frommer Lawrence & Haug LLP
745 Fifth Avenue 
New York, NY 10151 
Tel: 1.212.588.0800
Fax:  1.212.588.0500
E-mail: rparke@flhlaw.com

2015

Stephen J. Quigley
Ostrolenk Faber LLP
1180 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 1.212.382-0700
Fax:  1.212.382-0888
E-mail: squigley@ostrolenk.com

2015

Wanli Wu
Cantor Colburn LLP
20 Church Street, 22nd Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Tel: 1.860.286.2929
Fax: 1.860.286.0115
E-mail: wwu@cantorcolburn.com

2015

Jessica L. Copeland
Hodgson Russ, LLP
The Guaranty Building
140 Pearl Street, Suite 100
Buffalo, NY 14203
Tel: 1.716-856-4000
Fax: 1.716-849-0349
E-mail: jcopeland@hodgsonruss.com

2016

Raymond E. Farrell
Carter, Deluca, Farrell & Schmidt LLP
445 Broad Hollow Road
Suite 420
Melville, NY 11747
Tel: 1.631-501-5700
Fax: 1.631-501-3526
E-mail: rfarrell@cdfslaw.com

2016

Matthew B. McFarlane
Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi LLP
601 Lexington Avenue
Suite 3400
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 1.212-980-7400
Fax: 1.212-980-7499
E-mail: mbmcfarlane@rkmc.com

2016