Board of Directors

Term

Dale L. Carlson
Wiggin and Dana LLP
One Century Tower
P.O. Box 1832
New Haven, CT 06508
Tel: 1.203.498.4385
Fax: 1.203.782.2889
E-Mail: dcarlson@wiggin.com

Immediate Past President
2012

Leora Ben-Ami
Kaye Scholer LLP
425 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10122
Tel: 1.212.839.7203
Fax: 1.212.836.6330
E-Mail: lbenami@kayescholer.com

2012

John T. Moehringer
Cadwalader, Wickersham, & Taft LLP
One World Financial Center
New York, NY 10281
Tel: 1.212.504.6731
Fax: 1.212.504.6666
E-Mail: john.moehringer@cwt.com

2012

Susan Progroff
Ropes & Gray LLP
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 1.212.596.9152
Fax: 1.646.728.2656
E-Mail: susan.progroff@ropesgray.com

2012

Walter E. Hanley
Kenyon & Kenyon LLP
One Broadway
New York, NY 10004
Tel: 1.212.908.6263
Fax: 1.212.425.5288
E-Mail: whanley@kenyon.com

2013

Annemarie Hassett
Goodwin Procter LLP
The New York Times Building
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 1.212.459.7466
Fax: 1.212.813.8800
E-mail: ahassett@goodwinprocter.com

2013

Ira Jay Levy
Goodwin Procter LLP
620 Eigth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 1.212.459.7456
Fax: 1.212.355.3333
E-Mail: ilevy@goodwinprocter.com

2013

Kevin C. Ecker
Philips Intellectual Property & Standards
345 Scarborough Road
P.O. Box 3001
Briarcliff Road, NY 10510
Tel: 1.914.333.9618
Fax: 1.914.332.0615
E-mail: kevin.ecker@philips.com

2014

Bruce C. Haas
Fitzpatrick, Cella, Harper & Scinto
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
Tel: 1.212.218.2290
Fax: 1.212.218.2200
E-mail: bhaas@fchs.com

2014

Alexandra B. Urban
Carrier Corporation
One Carrier Place
Farmington, CT 06032
Tel: 1.860.674.3316
Fax: 1.860.660.4426
E-Mail: alexandra.b.urban@carrier.utc.com

2014