2016-2017 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Walter Hanley Jr.
Kenyon & Kenyon
One Broadway
New York, NY 10004
1.212.425.7200
whanley@kenyon.com

President-Elect
Annemarie Hassett
Engelberg Center on
Innovation & Policy,
NYU School of Law
408 Wilf Hall
139 MacDougal Street
New York, NY 10012
1.212.998.6595
annemarie.hassett@nyu.edu

First Vice President
Matthew McFarlane
Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
1.212.980.7400
mbmcfarlane@rkmc.com

Second Vice President
Peter G. Thurlow
Polsinelli, PC
900 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10022
1.212.413.2832
pthurlow@polsinelli.com

Treasurer
Robert Rando

The Rando Law Firm, P.C.
626 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
1.516.799.9800
rrando@randolawfirm.com

Secretary
Heather Schneider

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
787 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019-6099
1.212.728.8685
hschneider@willkie.com

 

 


Board Members

   

Term

 

Dorothy R. Auth
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
One World Financial Center
New York, NY 10281
1.212.336.8110
alocicero@arelaw.com

Immediate Past President
2017
 

Hon. Garrett Brown
JAMS The Resolution Experts
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
1.212.607.2785
gbrown@jamsadr.com

2017
 

Charles Macedo
Amster, Rothstein & Ebenstein LLP
90 Park Avenue, 21st Floor
New York, NY 10016
1.212.336.8074
cmacedo@arelaw.com

2017

 

Jeanna Wacker
Kirkland & Ellis
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
1.212.446.4773
jeanna.wacker@kirkland.com

2017

 

Frank DeLucia Jr.
Fitzpatrick Cella Harper & Scinto
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
1.212.218.2277
fdelucia@fchs.com

2017
 

Kathleen McCarthy
King & Spalding LLP
1185 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
1.212.556.2345
kmccarthy@kslaw.com

2018
 

Colman Ragan 
Actavis, Inc.
Morris Corporate Center III
Parsippany, NJ 07054
1.862.261.7000
colman.ragan@actavis.com

2018
 

Mark Bloomberg
Zuber, Lawler & Del Duca
1325 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
1.212.763.8610
mbloomberg@zuberlaw.com

2018
 

Robert Isackson
Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019
1.212.506.5000
rmisackson@orrick.com

2019
 

William McCabe 
Perkins Coie LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10112-0085
1.212.262.6900
wmccabe@perkinscoie.com

2019