2014-2015 Board of Directors

Officers

  

President

Anthony Lo Cicero
Amster, Rothstein & Ebenstein
90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
1.212.336.8110
alocicero@arelaw.com

 

President-Elect

Dorothy Auth
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft
One World Financial Center
New York, NY 10281
1.212.504.6018
dorothy.auth@cwt.com

First Vice President

Walter Hanley Jr.
Kenyon & Kenyon
One Broadway
New York, NY 10004
1.212.425.7200
whanley@kenyon.com

Second Vice President
Annemarie Hassett
Goodwin Procter
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
1.212.813.8800
ahassett@goodwinprocter.com

Treasurer
Kevin Ecker
Philips IP & Standards
345 Scarborough Road
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
1.914.333.9618
kevin.ecker@philips.com

Secretary
Denise Loring
Ropes & Gray
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
1.212.596.9000
denise.loring@ropesgray.com


Board Members

 

Term

 

Charles Hoffmann
Hoffmann & Baron
6900 Jericho Turnpike
Syosset, NY 11791
1.516.822.3550
choffmann@hbiplaw.com

Immediate Past President
2015
 

Richard Parke
Frommer Lawrence & Haug
745 Fifth Avenue 
New York, NY 10151 
1.212.588.0800
rparke@flhlaw.com

2015
 

Stephen Quigley
Ostrolenk Faber
1180 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
1.212.382.0700
squigley@ostrolenk.com

2015

 

Wanli Wu
Cantor Colburn
20 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103
1.860.286.2929
wwu@cantorcolburn.com

2015

 

Jessica Copeland
Hodgson Russ
140 Pearl Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
1.716.856.4000
jcopeland@hodgsonruss.com

2016
 

Raymond Farrell
Carter, Deluca, Farrell & Schmidt
445 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
1.631.501.5700
rfarrell@cdfslaw.com

2016
 

Matthew McFarlane
Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
1.212.980.7400
mbmcfarlane@rkmc.com

2016
 

Hon. Garrett Brown
JAMS The Resolution Experts
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
1.212.607.2785
gbrown@jamsadr.com

2017
 

Peter Thurlow
Jones Day
222 East 41st Street
New York, NY 10017
1.212.326.3694
pgthurlow@jonesday.com

2017
 

Jeanna Wacker
Kirkland & Ellis
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
1.212.446.4773
jeanna.wacker.@kirkland.com

2017