2015-2016 Board of Directors

Officers

  


        

President
Dorothy Auth

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft   
One World Financial Center
New York, NY 10281
1.212.504.6018
dorothy.auth@cwt.com

 

President-Elect
Walter Hanley Jr.
Kenyon & Kenyon
One Broadway
New York, NY 10004
1.212.425.7200
whanley@kenyon.com

First Vice President
Annemarie Hassett
Engelberg Center on
Innovation & Policy,

NYU School of Law
408 Wilf Hall
139 MacDougal Street
New York, NY 10012
1.212.998.6595
annemarie.hassett@nyu.edu 



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Second Vice President
Matthew McFarlane

Robins, Kaplan, Miller & Ciresi
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
1.212.980.7400
mbmcfarlane@rkmc.com

Treasurer
Robert Rando

The Rando Law Firm, P.C. 
626 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556
1.516.799.9800
rrando@randolawfirm.com

 

 

 

Secretary
Denise Loring

Ropes & Gray
1211 Avenue of the America
New York, NY 10036
1.212.596.9000
denise.loring@ropesgray.com


Board Members

 

Term

 

Anthony Lo Cicero
Amster, Rothstein & Ebenstein
90 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10016
1.212.336.8110
alocicero@arelaw.com

Immediate Past President
2016
 

Hon. Garrett Brown
JAMS The Resolution Experts
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
1.212.607.2785 
gbrown@jamsadr.com

2016
 

Jessica Copeland
Hodgson Russ
140 Pearl Street
Buffalo, NY 14203
1.716.856.4000
jcopeland@hodgsonruss.com

2016

 

Raymond Farrell
Carter, Deluca, Farrell & Schmidt
445 Broad Hollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
1.631.501.5700
rfarrell@cdfslaw.com

2016

 

Robert Isackson
Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
51 West 52nd Street
New York, NY 10019
1.212.506.5000
rmisackson@orrick.com

2017
 

Peter Thurlow
Jones Day
222 East 41st Street
New York, NY 10017
1.212.326.3694
pgthurlow@jonesday.com

2017
 

Jeanna Wacker
Kirkland & Ellis
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
1.212.446.4773
jeanna.wacker.@kirkland.com

2017
 

Frank DeLucia Jr.
Fitzpatrick Cella Harper & Scinto
1290 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10104
1.212.218.2277
fdelucia@fchs.com

2018
 

Kathleen McCarthy
King & Spalding LLP
1185 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
1.212.556.2345
kmccarthy@kslaw.com

2018
 

Colman Ragan 
Actavis, Inc. 
Morris Corporate Center III
Parsippany, NJ 07054
1.862.261.7000
colman.ragan@actavis.com

2018