New To Practice

Scope of the Committee: To address the concerns and needs of minorities, women and newly-admitted lawyers, and to report with respect thereto to the Board of Directors.

Lindsay Korotkin, Co-Chair Steven Bernstein,Co-Chair Scott Forman, Co-Chair
Arent Fox LLP Goodwin LLP Wolf Greenfield & Sacks PC
1675 Broadway 620 Eighth Avenue 405 Lexington Avenue 
New York, NY 10019 New York, NY 10018 New York, NY 10174
1.212.457.5548 1.212.459.7342 1.617.646.8504
Board Liaison Heather Schneider  

Members: Nitya Anand, Naomi Birbach, Dennis Bissonnette, David Cole, Eric Greenwald, Darienne Grey, Zach Hong, Gina Kim, Yan-Xin Li, Matthew Miller, Margaret Mortimer, Dorna Mohaghegh, Gerald Porter, Jeffrey Price, Michael Sebba, Tom Tatonetti, Christina Wilson, Jessica Wu




 Committee members have access to view materials, e-mail fellow members, and participate in the discussion board.