2017-201 Board of Directors

Officers






President
Annemarie Hassett 
Engelberg Center on Innovation & Policy
NYU School of Law
1.212.998.6595
annemarie.hassett@nyu.edu

President-Elect
Matthew McFarlane
GROUT
1.212.328.1175
matt@groutprojects.com

First Vice President
Peter G. Thurlow
Polsinelli, PC
1.212.413.2832
pthurlow@polsinelli.com



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Second Vice President
Kathleen E. McCarthy
King & Spalding LLP
1.212.556.2345
kmccarthy@kslaw.com

Treasurer
Robert Rando

The Rando Law Firm, P.C.
1.516.799.9800
rrando@randolawfirm.com

Secretary
Heather Schneider

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
1.212.728.8685
hschneider@willkie.com

 

 


Board Members

   

Term

 

Walter E. Hanley Jr. 
Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP
1.212.908.6263
walterhanley@andrewskurthkenyon.com

Immediate Past President
2017
 

Frank A. DeLucia Jr.
Merchant & Gould PC
1.212.223.7240
fdelucia@merchantgould.com

2018
 

Faith S. Hochberg 
Judge Hochberg ADR
1.201.677.2378
judgehochberg@judgehochberg.com

2018

 

Colman B. Ragan
Teva Pharmaceuticals Industries Ltd
1.973.658.1800
colman.ragan@actavis.com

2018

 

Mark H. Bloomberg
Zuber Lawler & Del Duca LLP
1.212.899.9830
mbloomberg@zuberlaw.com

2019
 

Robert M. Isackson 
Venable LLP
1.212.503.0691
rmisackson@venable.com 

2019
 

William J. McCabe 
Perkins Coie LLP
1.212.261.6829
wmccabe@perkinscoie.com

2019
 

Douglas R. Nemec
Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP 
1.212.735.2419
douglas.nemec@skadden.com

2020
 

Irena Royzman
Paterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
1.212.336.2081
iroyzman@pbwt.com

2020
 

Marian Underweiser 
IBM Corporation 
1.914.945.1125
munderw@us.ibm.com

2020