Board of Directors

Term

Mark J. Abate
Goodwin Procter LLC
620 Eigth Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Tel: 1.212.459.7031
Fax: 1.212.355.3333
E-Mail: mabate@goodwinprocter.com

Immediate Past President
2011

Doreen L. Costa
Baker Botts LLP
30 Rockefeller Plaza
New York, NY 10112
Tel: 1.212.408.2576
Fax: 1.212.259.2576
E-Mail: doreen.costa@bakerbotts.com

2011

John M. Delehanty
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.
666 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 1.212.692.6703
Fax: 1.212.983.3115
E-Mail: jmdelehanty@mintz.com

2011

Allan A. Fanucci
Winston & Strawn LLP
200 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10166
Tel: 1.212.294.3311
Fax: 1.212.294.4700
E-Mail: afanucci@winston.com

2011

Leora Ben-Ami
Kaye Scholer LLP
425 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10122
Tel: 1.212.839.7203
Fax: 1.212.836.6330
E-Mail: lbenami@kayescholer.com

2012

John T. Moehringer
Cadwalader, Wickersham, & Taft LLP
One World Financial Center
New York, NY 10281
Tel: 1.212.504.6731
Fax: 1.212.504.6666
E-Mail: john.moehringer@cwt.com

2012

Susan Progroff
Ropes & Gray LLP
1211 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Tel: 1.212.596.9152
Fax: 1.646.728.2656
E-Mail: susan.progroff@ropesgray.com

2012

Jeffery M. Butler
Jones Day
222 East 41st Street
New York, NY 10017
Tel: 1.212.326.3726
Fax: 1.212.755.7306
E-Mail: jmbutler@jonesday.com

2013

Walter E. Hanley
Kenyon & Kenyon LLP
One Broadway
New York, NY 10004
Tel: 1.212.908.6263
Fac: 1.212.425.5288
E-Mail: whanley@kenyon.com

2013

Ira Jay Levy
Goodwin Procter LLP
620 Eigth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Tel: 1.212.459.7456
Fax: 1.212.355.3333
E-Mail: ilevy@goodwinprocter.com

2013